Naveen's Weblog

Bridge to future

Sincere Apologies

Posted by codingsense on August 25, 2012


Guys I am back after quite a long time. Please accept my sincere apologies if I have made you wait for my replies or if you didnt get it on time.

I was busy with my project work for sometime and skipped blogging and it became an habit 😦 . I got enough questions from my well wishers on why I stopped blogging.

BTW what did I do for so long?????
I was focusing on some non functional areas as

And while in these work I came to know why the above non functional areas are as equally important and the functional areas. Our team even got design excellence award in our company for these work :).

Then one day recently my eyes catched up with HTML 5 and on some of the experiments people are doing with it, its truly amazing. Check out few HTML5 experiments here. I have started doing few samples to get a proper hands on HTML 5 and to know how to use HTML 5 to build next generation web applications.

I will soon try to come up with some posts to explain on each of the above items.

Happy learning 🙂
Codingsense

Leave a Reply

 
